Yep, that’s right.  From my purchases at Target today I got a gift card.

Here’s this week’s deals that I cashed in on.

Walgreen’s
Colgate Total Advanced Toothpaste 4oz  $2.99
ES Catalog has a $2.50 coupon
$1 coupon for an insert

Target
Gerber Graduate Finger Foods & Juice Treats were on sale 3/$5
Gerber Graduate meals & sides were 20% off
I used $1 off coupon I had gotten a long time back in the mail with a bunch of Huggies coupons.

Always Infinity Pads
On sale for $6.47
I had a coupon for .50c off (not alot but it helps)

Tampax Pearl
On sale for $6.47 plus I had a coupon

Free $5 gift card with purchase of 5 Quaker items
I choose these items… 2/$5 instant oatmeal packs and $2 ea. chewy’s

Mini Artisan Bread priced .99c
$1 off coupon here
Thank you Common Sense with Money for this deal!

Dillons/Kroger
Didn’t find the Dixie Ultra Plates 24 ct – $1.99 + coupon for .35c off, instead I got…

Johnson Buddies Grip Soaps (2)
$2/2 coupon used
Total was all tax which was .10c  (the cashier did a double take on the coupon and receipt)
This is an awesome deal!  Multiple coupons for this product here.  Thank you Deal Seeking Mom!

What I’m waiting to see restocked

Target GE Engery Smart single lightbulb
On sale for $1
$1 coupon here
Thank you Common Sense with Money for this deal!

I’m also contemplating the 3M Filtrete Micro-Allergen filter
On sale for $10
$3 mail-in rebate

