Don’t forget to get your Redbox free dvd rental code tomorrow (and on Mondays, too)!

Walmart
Seventh Generation Baby Wipes refill pack – baby wipes can be used for any type of cleaning, not just babies 😉
reg. price $2
$2 off coupon here

Target
Shout Wipes – trial size
reg. price .99c
$1 off coupon here

Build-A-Bear
$5 off any $10 purchase
Exp. 4-19-09
Coupon is here

Thanks to Spend Freely for these deals!


Looking for deals on candies for Easter?  Let me know and I’ll post what I’ve found around the web.

In other news… I’ve been watching The Hills for the past few episodes and I sorta like the drama.  Don’t you just like getting caught up in someone else’s business to take your mind off of your own life for a bit?  Ok, well if not… I guess I’m alone in my guilty reality tv pleasure.  I just read that LC is leaving The Hills, is she having a spinoff?  Details please, if you have them.